Meeting Minutes

A4TH - Meeting Minutes

Board of Directors

Tim Mayer

Tim Mayer is the President and Executive Director of A4TH. He is actively involved in every aspect of A4THs’ operation including facilitating all expressive art sessions throughout the state of Wisconsin.

George Kamps

George Kamps is a US Navy veteran with 40 years experience as a clinical social worker. He has been a volunteer with A4TH since 2009 and currently serves as Vice President on the Board of Directors.

Rick Chrabaszewski profile photo

Rick Chrabaszewski

Rick Chrabaszewski has been a contributor and served on the Board of Directors since inception. He has also served as Vice President and Treasurer. He advises Artists for the Humanities on matters or accounting, finance and technology.

Jennifer Thomas

Jennifer Thomas has been a volunteer artist for A4TH since 2009. She is a graduate of UW Oshkosh with a degree in Fine Arts. She also serves on the Board of Directors for A4TH.

James C. Hubbard

James C. Hubbard Director, Retired VP and Chief of Staff Mercury Marine of Fond du Lac, WI. Now lives in Valparaiso, IN. Volunteer and supporter of A4TH since 2005.

Rick Chrabaszewski photo

Darryl Johnson

Darryl Johnson is a US Army combat veteran who served as a forward observer during the '68 and '69 Vietnam Tet Offenses. He serves on the A4TH Board of Directors. and has regularly participated in art therapy sessions. He is a retired middle school social studies teacher.

Marvin Cespedes

Marvin Cespedes is the front end developer, web master for A4TH, and a Marine Corps veteran. He currently resides in Chicago, IL with his wife and golden retriever puppy.

Meeting Minutes, Sessions

Date RRPMV Sessions
2009 - 2018 RRPMV Sessions 2009 - 2018
Date Art as a Tool for Healing
2017-2018 Art as a Tool for Healing Sessions 2017-2018