Contact Us

Contact Us

(920) 915-5595
621 North Lawe St.
Appleton, WI 54911-53712

Board of Directors

Tim Mayer, President and Executive Director

Program Facilitator Artists for the Humanities. Owner Timothy Mayer Artworks LLC. He is actively involved in every aspect of A4THs’ operation including facilitating all expressive art sessions throughout the state of Wisconsin.

George Kamps, Vice President

Psychotherapist (retired) LCSW. George Kamps is a US Navy veteran with 40 years of experience as a clinical social worker. He has been a volunteer with A4TH since 2009 and currently serves as Vice President on the Board of Directors.

James C. Hubbard, Secretary/Treasurer

Chief-of Staff Mercury Marine (retired) of Fond du Lac, WI. Now lives in Valparaiso, IN. Volunteer and supporter of A4TH since 2005.

Rick Chrabaszewski, Board Member

System Analyst Ph.D. CRSP (Center for Research of Security  Prices) The University of Chicago. Rick Chrabaszewski has been a contributor and served on the Board of Directors since inception. He has also served as Vice President and Treasurer. He advises Artists for the Humanities on matters of accounting, finance, and technology.

Rollie Stephenson, Advisor to the Board

CEO Faith Technologies (retired).

Jackie Dunn, Bookkeeper, Advisor to the Board

Dave Kamps CPA.

Genaro Cardaropoli, Advisor to Board

Hjortness CPA’s.

artists for the humanities logo

    Meeting Minutes, Sessions